Marion County, Iowa - Holidays. County Offices will be closed on the following dates...


  Marion County, Iowa - Courthouse Holidays - 2018

County Offices and the Clerk of Court will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

New Years Day, Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Monday, January 15, 2018 - Clerk of Court Only

Presidentís Day, Monday, February 19, 2018 - Clerk of Court Open

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteranís Day, Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018
  Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2018 - Clerk of Court Open

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
             

Tulips in Marion County, Iowa

Visit our county and city parks

Visit our County Parks

Sunset over Red Rock Area in Marion County, Iowa