Marion County, Iowa - Holidays. County Offices will be closed on the following dates...


  Marion County, Iowa - Courthouse Holidays - 201
7

County Offices and the Clerk of Court will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

New Years Day, Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Monday, January 16, 2017 - Clerk of Court Only

Presidentís Day, Monday, February 20, 2017 - Clerk of Court Open

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteranís Day, Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2017

 
             

Tulips in Marion County, Iowa

Visit our county and city parks

Visit our County Parks

Sunset over Red Rock Area in Marion County, Iowa