Election Summary Report Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 June 7, 2016 Primary Official Results

Registered Voters 23,951 - Total Ballots 1,170 : 4.88% - Blank Ballots 0

17 of 17 Precincts Reporting 100.00%

Party Distribution			US Rep Dist 2 (Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	17		Number of Precincts	17	
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%	Precincts Reporting Vote For 1	17	100.00%
Total Ballots	1,170		Total Votes	544	
Democratic Party	625	53.42%	Dave Loebsack	542	99.63%
Republican Party	545	46.58%	(Write-in vote, if any)	2	0.37%
			Undervote	81	
US Senator (Democratic Party)			Overvote	0	
Number of Precincts	17		US Rep Dist 2		
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%	(Republican Party)		
Vote For 1		100.0070	Number of Precincts	17	
Total Votes	618		Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%
Thomas I. Fingen	30	4.85%	Vote For 1		
Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg	30 211	4.05%	Total Votes	454	
Patty Judge	337	54.14 %	Christopher Peters	452	99.56%
Bob Krause	40	6.47%	(Write-in vote, if any)		0.44%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	Undervote	<u>-</u> 91	0.1170
Undervote	7	0,0	Overvote	0	
Overvote	0				
US Senator			St Senator Dist 14 (Democratic Party)		
(Republican Party)			Number of Precincts	12	
Number of Precincts	17		Precincts Reporting	12	100.00%
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%	Vote For 1		
Vote For 1			Total Votes	13	
Total Votes	518		NO CANDIDATES		
Charles E. Grassley	515	99.42%	(Write-in vote, if any)	13	100.00%
(Write-in vote, if any)	3	0.58%	Undervote	438	
Undervote	27		Overvote	0	
Overvote	0				

Election Summary Report Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 June 7, 2016 Primary Official Results

Registered Voters 23,951 - Total Ballots 1,170 : 4.88% - Blank Ballots 0 17 of 17 Precincts Reporting 100.00% St Senator Dist 14 State Rep Dist 028 (Republican Party) (Democratic Party) Number of Precincts 12 Number of Precincts 12 Precincts Reporting **Precincts Reporting** 12 12 100.00% 100.00% Vote For 1 Vote For 1 **Total Votes** 284 **Total Votes** 418 99.30% 282 Lois J. DeWaard 128 30.62% Amy Sinclair 0.70% (Write-in vote, if any) 2 Martin H. Duffy IV 290 69.38% Undervote 22 (Write-in vote, if any) 0 0% 0 Overvote Undervote 33 Overvote 0 St Senator Dist 40 (Democratic Party) State Rep Dist 028 (Republican Party) Number of Precincts 5 Precincts Reporting 5 100.00% Number of Precincts 12 Vote For 1 Precincts Reporting 12 100.00% **Total Votes** 8 Vote For 1 **Total Votes** 295 NO CANDIDATES (Write-in vote, if any) 8 100.00% Greg T. Heartsill 292 98.98% Undervote 166 (Write-in vote, if any) 3 1.02% Overvote 0 Undervote 11 Overvote 0 St Senator Dist 40 (Republican Party) State Rep Dist 079 (Democratic Party) Number of Precincts 5 **Precincts Reporting** 5 100.00% Number of Precincts 5 Vote For 1 5 100.00% **Precincts Reporting Total Votes** 232 Vote For 1 **Total Votes** 5 Ken Rozenboom 231 99.57% NO CANDIDATES (Write-in vote, if any) 1 0.43% 7 Undervote (Write-in vote, if any) 5 100.00% 0 Overvote Undervote 169 Overvote 0

Election Summary Report Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 June 7, 2016 Primary Official Results

Registered Voters 23,951 - Total	Ballots 1,170 : 4.8	38% - Blank B	allots 0	17 of 17 Precincts Reporting	100.00%
State Rep Dist 079 (Republican Party)			County Auditor (Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	5		Number of Precincts	17	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%
Vote For 1			Vote For 1		
Total Votes	222		Total Votes	9	
Guy M. Vander Linden	222	100.00%	NO CANDIDATES		
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%	(Write-in vote, if any)	9	100.00%
Undervote	17		Undervote	616	
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	
County Supervisor			County Auditor		
(Democratic Party)			(Republican Party)		
Number of Precincts	17		Number of Precincts	17	
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%
Vote For 2			Vote For 1		
Total Votes	16		Total Votes	523	
NO CANDIDATES			Jake Grandia	522	99.81%
(Write-in vote, if any)	16	100.00%	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.19%
Undervote	1,234		Undervote	22	
Overvote	0		Overvote	0	
County Supervisor			County Sheriff		
(Republican Party)			(Democratic Party)		
Number of Precincts	17		Number of Precincts	17	
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%
Vote For 2			Vote For 1		
Total Votes	833		Total Votes	23	
Stephen L. McCombs	410	49.22%	NO CANDIDATES		
Mark Raymie	416	49.94%	(Write-in vote, if any)	23	100.00%
(Write-in vote, if any)	7	0.84%	Undervote	602	
Undervote	257		Overvote	0	
Overvote	0				

Registered Voters 23,951 - Total Ballots 1,170 : 4.88% - Blank Ballots 0

County Sheriff (Republican Party)		
Number of Precincts	17	
Precincts Reporting	17	100.00%
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	507	
Jason Sandholdt	503	99.21%
(Write-in vote, if any)	4	0.79%
Undervote	38	
Overvote	0	

17 of 17 Precincts Reporting 100.00%